Rule Instance
GET /v2/rules/srd_monsters_multiattack/?format=api
https://api-beta.open5e.com/v2/rules/srd_monsters_multiattack/?format=api", "name": "Multiattack", "desc": "A creature that can make multiple attacks on its turn has the Multiattack action. A creature can’t use Multiattack when making an opportunity attack, which must be a single melee attack.", "index": 27, "initialHeaderLevel": 3, "document": "https://api-beta.open5e.com/v2/documents/srd-2014/?format=api", "ruleset": "https://api-beta.open5e.com/v2/rulesets/srd_monsters/?format=api" }{ "url": "